• PennantPark Floating Rate
    Capital (PFLT)

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Firm Analyst
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC Mitchel Penn
MPENN@JANNEY.COM
(410) 583-5976
JMP Securities
 
Christopher York
CYORK@JMPSECURITIES.COM
(415) 835-8965
 
Keefe, Bruette & Woods, Inc.
 
Ryan Lynch
LYNCHR@KBW.COM
(314) 342-2918
 
Ladenburg Thalmann Financial Services Inc.
 
Mickey M. Schleien, CFA
MSCHLEIEN@LADENBURG.COM
(305) 572-4131
 
Maxim Group, LLC
 
Michael Diana
MDIANA@MAXIMGRP.COM
(212) 895-3641
 
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
 
Mark Hughs
MARK.HUGHS@SUNTRUST.COM
(404) 926-5072
 

PennantPark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PennantPark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PennantPark or its management. PennantPark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Tools

E-mail Alerts
Contact IR
Investor FAQs
RSS Feeds